What Chakra Best Describes You

Chakra are a series of energy points that flow through your body, and each Chakra describes a different power and level of consciousness according to your personality trait and where you are on your spiritual journey. There are seven different Chakra: Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Navel Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, the Third Eye Chakra, and the Crown.

The Root Chakra is located at the base of your spine and is the foundation/support center of a human being. It is the seat of vitality and corresponds with earth energies and mechanical forces such as gravity. An individual who is in tune with this Chakra has a desire for material things such as food, clothing, shelter and other things needed for survival. The sense associated with this Chakra is smell.

The Sacral Chakra is centered around feeling and the pleasure that is derived from our senses. This Chakra derives its power from water energy and magnetic forces. An individual with this Chakra is centered around feeling and sensitivity. The sense associated with this Chakra is taste.

The Navel Chakra finds its power through the element of fire and the ego. An individual who is prominent in this Chakra will be hyper-focused on identity, personal power, recognition and fame. The sense associated with this Chakra is sight.

The Heart Chakra derives its power from Air and a continual flow and movement. The motivating factor of the Heart Chakra is love, as it is the seat of harmony, good tendencies, tolerance, sanctity, balance, and compassion. The sense associated with the Heart Chakra is Touch. The Throat Chakra is associated with the Ether element and the energies of space and time It is associated with deep intelligence, vision and spiritual intuition. It is the center of purity, harmony, peace, superior ideals, refinement, and elevation. The sense attributed to this Chakra is hearing.

The Third Eye Chakra is associated with intelligence, insight and connection with the cosmic mind. An individual who is prominent in this Chakra has a command over their life and a heightened level of awareness.

The Crown is not actually a Chakra but the culmination of all the others and represents all the energies that flow through the body. What is your most prominent Chakra?

Take the quiz below to find out!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All